Month: October 2017

Jeremy McGrath and Brock Heger – 2017 Champions!

            McGrath Motorsports has Championship year with both drivers. After the dust settled from Chandler AZ and the awards presentation concluded Jeremy McGrath earned the top spot taking his first Pro 2 Championship. He was also awarded the Rick Huseman award of innovation. “I am very honored to receive this award and get the championship in 2017. View more....

Tagged with: , , ,