2018 Mint 400 Meet and Greet


Fans, come meet the racers of The Mint 400 and get personal autographs and photos with your favorite driver, and more! Come experience the history and excitement of The Mint 400 as we build up to the most spectacular off-road race in North America. Bigger, badder and better than ever! The Rugged Radios Meet & Greet will be happening Thursday night outside the Pit Crew Challenge Lot (9th and Fremont) and is open to the public. Come for the autographs, Pit Crew Challenge, and Miss Mint competition! Learn more about The Mint 400 here.

DRIVERS: You can sign up, even until the night of the Meet and Greet!

Thursday, March 8, 2018 | Las Vegas, 9th and Fremont

RACE FANS: Appearances and times may vary due to last minute driver and team scheduling issues.

5:00 ~ 6:00pmTeamClassVehicle #
Justin MatneyRPM OffroadTT4
Sara PriceRPM OffroadSpecial Guest 
Journee RichardsonJournee Racing20002028
Rick BoyerBoyer Racing51005101
Alonso LopezSummers Brothers RacingUTV2949
Matthew Mishko Scott, Mike Mamelli Jr, Ronnie Renner and Thomas MadiganMamelli RacingPro UTV1921
Jeff Brown, Mitch DorrBrown MotorsportsUltra4320
Rob HybargerDick & Bob Racing45004568
Harley Letner
Anthony Terzo
Jeff Terzo
Andrew Whitehead
Youtheory Racing1500
Wayne Matlock
Kristen Matlock
Matlock RacingUTV Pro Turbo
Mike Avila
Chad Normile
Avila Normile Racing / 805 Beer62006228
Wes MillerBomb Squad Racing / Team RZRUTV Pro Turbo983
Pam HallHall MotorsportsUTV Pro Turbo957
6:00 ~ 7:00pmTeamClassVehicle #
Cole PottsPotts RacingTT60
Jordan PellegrinoGenRightUltra498
Loren Healy Ultra467
Levi Shirley Ultra481
Lacrecia BeurrierRockstar RacingUTV Pro Turbo924
Adrian OrellanaRancho Racing / Assault Industries19001985
Bruce SzemberMachinehead Racing44004411
Blade HildebrandEmpire Destructive101068
Andre Laurin / Adam Fitza / Kerry KingOTSFF61006188
Chuck ChargeNomad Racing37003706
Josh Herzing3P OffroadPro UTV1845
Robert JohnsonJohnson Racing51005189
Ryan McIntireRookie MotorsportsPro UTV1910
Bryan CroftsCBMotorsports44004415
Sean ArgentinoArgentino Racing72007203
Erik MillerMiller MotorsportsUltra44421
Jay CallawayBAK Motorpsorts44004410
Dustin Isenhour 44004472
Matt BurroughsMonster Energy Can-AmUTV Pro Turbo948
7:00 ~ 8:00pmTeamClassVehicle #
Apdaly LopezRPM OffroadTT5
Aaron CeliceoRacing 905TT71
Dan and Kenny GormanGorman Motorsports19001936
Jason and Derek MurrayMurray Racing900917
Jason and Jeremy MerrellPolaris Scosche
Wolfpack Race Team
UTV Pro Turbo994
Hector MaymesBaja ORS Motorsports51005117
Sierra RomoRomo MotorsportsUTV Pro Turbo974
Seth QuinteroQuintero RacingUTV Pro Production1903
Shaun MillerMiller Offroad Design29502969
Josh CobbTrophyLite60006066
Madeline WedekingPRPPro Production1808
Jonmark RichardsonDeadlegs RacingPro Turbo 
Amanda Sorensen
Branden Sorensen
Sorensen MotorsportsTrophyLite
Cory WInnerFabtech Motorsports60006067
Jacob SpitzSpitz Motorsports60006021
Ryan WinnerFabtech Motorsports60006068
8:00 ~ 9:00pmTeamClassVehicle #
Ernest HenriquezH Bomb Racing17001780
Ashley BurtonAsh Burton RacingUTV Pro Turbo909
Shannon Campbell
Wayland Campbell
Bailey Campbell
Campbell Enterprises44005
Jeff ProctorTeam Honda Racing Ridgeline72007209
951 E. Grand Avenue · Arroyo Grande · California · 93420 // Have questions? Call us! We want to help! (888)541-7223
Comodo Trusted Site Seal

Change Appearance - View Mobile Site

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Rugged Radios - the #1 Consumer Choice for Radio and Racing Communications